So you're halfway through making your listing when you realize: "oops, I took that room twice!"  Since you don't want to mislead your potential buyers into thinking that residence has two kitchens, maybe you should remove that second picture.  

This feature will require you to be in "edit mode."  First time?  Find out how to do that here.

Removing a Picture from Your Video (but Not Your Phone!)

Now that you're in "edit mode", removing the picture is as simple as tapping on the trash can icon, which is circled in white below.

Once you tap the trash can, you will be prompted to make sure you want to remove the picture (we don't want to do this to you by accident.)  

Tap "OK" and you're done!  The picture has been removed from your video (but not from your phone.) If you want to go a step further and remove it from your phone, you will need to find it in your camera roll and delete it like you would delete any other picture you took with your phone. (Check out our YouTube tutorial to see how it is done)

Did this answer your question?